skip to main | skip to sidebar

Blogbound!

Saturday, July 26, 2008

Fools!

Fools! All of them! Taking a 10 minute break to watch the G.I. Joe videos. Morons.

Heh heh...porkchop sandwiches...I could go for one of those right now..

WHAT?! $9? Get outta here...
Posted by HevyD at 7:15 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Codex of Adventures

  • ▼  2008 (20)
    • ►  August (1)
    • ▼  July (19)
      • Four and a half hour update.
      • Live Tonight! The Runaway Five!
      • Paula: The girl with the bear...and psychic power...
      • Rick Astley said it best...
      • Not giving up
      • Failure #2
      • Failure
      • HevyD handed me the controller after Onett, unfort...
      • Hes gone too far
      • Towns of Earthbound: Onett
      • Ness: Merely a Child
      • Fools!
      • I hate HevyD
      • Onett complete! The HevyD way!
      • Not even
      • And it begins
      • "Your average policeman is stronger than any super...
      • The morning of....
      • this space reserved for thought provoking intro.

Players

  • HevyD
  • Undercooked Sausage